Skriv ett sökord!
Dalvik
Dalviks Kvarn AB
Dalvik 600
791 92 Falun

Öppettider
Kontor
Mån-tor 7-17
Fre 7-16

Telefon nr.
Växel
Tel. 0243-78400

VD
Håkan Söderlund
0243-78402
hakan.soderlund@dalvikskvarn.se

Ekonomichef
Therese Bergqvist
0243-78404
therese.bergqvist@dalvikskvarn.se

Ekonomiassistent/oljeavdelning
Rose-Marie Jonsson
0243-78412
rose-marie.jonsson@dalvikskvarn.se

Ekonomiassistent/oljeavdelning
Lena Orrbon
0243-78409
lena.orrbon@dalvikskvarn.se

Ekonomiassistent/spannmål
Elin Ernberg
0243-78401
elin.ernberg@dalvikskvarn.se

Marknadschef
Bo Jonsson
0243-78415
bosse.jonsson@dalvikskvarn.se

Agro
Håkan Danielsson
0243-78416
hakan.danielsson@dalvikskvarn.se

Agro/Värmepellets
Björn Hansols
0243-78408
bjorn.hansols@dalvikskvarn.se

Transportledning
Johan Danielsson
0243-78407
johan.danielsson@dalvikskvarn.se

Lars Söderlund
0243-78403
lars.soderlund@dalvikskvarn.se

Miljö/Kvalitet/Juridik
Sofia Söderlund
0243-78429
sofia.soderlund@dalvikskvarn.se

Kvarnen/Agro/Spannmål
Kalle Sundqvist
0243-78410
kalle.sundqvist@dalvikskvarn.se